Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694999017 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 38 / Financial Services

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: depaul university

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from depaul university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and to see the world, experience different culture and food. Above all, to be surrounded by great company.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to find new restaurants for dinner at least once a week or every other week. Movies whenever something interests me. Shopping when I have absolutely nothing to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Without a doubt someone who is open and honest. These two qualities placed together builds trust.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how down to earth I am. I've met many people who feel a sense of comfort just from one conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read as much as I should. I usually find myself reading up on the market via ! Finance. The last book I did read, and yet to finish, is Middle Sex. The book contains war, sin, and romance. Extremely captivating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have such a great sister who is always there for me regardless.
  2. For the experience that I have received in life, which has shaped and made me who I am today. A mature and grown woman knowing exactly what I want.
  3. My mom for the genes from her side of the family. To look 6-7 years younger than my actual age is a huge confidence booster.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very approachable and friendly

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

As long as you can make me laugh, we will get along just fine. I'm a very optimistic person and would hope to find someone who shares similar outlook in life. We only have one life to live, so we should make the best out of it.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, I don't like to read books

Books I've read

remembrance by jude deveraux, middle sex, devil in the white city

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

michael buble, jamie foxx, michael buble and frank sinatra, kayne west, belanova

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ever after, forgetting sarah marshall, monsieur ibrahim

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, white collar, fringe