Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694996722 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 36 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: embry-riddle aeronautical university
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from embry-riddle aeronautical university. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus Christ, I have came so far since I found Christ and my relationship with him has become so much more of who I am. I am also a sixth grade math and science teacher. So I am kind of passionate about making sure my students get the best from me and themselves. I believe in them more than they would ever know.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling. Cooking. Movies, reading, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

That they understand that some people are just how they are and we can't change that about them. They accept people for who they are and not judge by what's on the outside but the inside. Have the ability to grow in faith with me.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my height. I am tall and they always comment on that

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a good book in a while due to me traveling and trying to study for a few different classes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I actually just like a friendship sometimes. I am a very loyal friend and can have your back in everything. I don't want to come off to hard and just love life and doing things with other people.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

So for two years I spent time living overseas in the Middle East where I was able to meet some amazing people and travel as well. I would love to talk about it just message me and you can find out. I am just on here because I am trying something new and different.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, the gates, hells kitchen