Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694994223 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 57 / Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, theatre, faith, family, friends, reading, music

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, leisure time at home

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend. An man who is self sufficient, self assured, has his game together for himself, has expectations for himself and seeking a partner to build an experience with. Someone who is not afraid to have deep conversations, share great times, laugh and maybe even hold hands sometimes. Open to sharing new experiences.Some one who is trust worthy, intellegent, has a great sense of humor. Additionally, some who enjoys life and is willing to explore new things.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things people notice about me is I love to have fun and share in the joys of life. I have a bubbly personality, friendly, steadfast, romantic, compassionate, love God value my family and give back to the community.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When God Winks at You. Very inspirational little book about how coincidences sometimes change the course of your day or your life. The book attempts to demonstrate how God communicates with us, making incredible things happen all the time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health, physical well being for my family and those significant in my life.
  2. Having a stable, long term, fufilling career which I still enjoy
  3. Continuing to have an open heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am charming, self reliant and a lover of life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I would just like to add some of my favorite activites: entertaining at home, movies, going to the gym a few days a week, good music, traveling, cooking,community service, card games and who knows......maybe you :)....Never be afraid to try something new. Amateurs built the ark of Noah, but professionals built the Titanic. IT'S GOD THAT KEEPS YOU SAILING:)Thanks for taking the time to visit my little corner of the world! Peace and many Blessings to you all!

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

frankie beverly and maze, will downey, kem, john legend, jill scott

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

mafia movies, the tudors, friday

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, boston medical, snapped