Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694988421 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 71 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having an adventuresome life and to share it with someone who feels the same way. I love to cook for someone who loves to eat.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy reading, watching tv or walking my dog in the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is happiness within himself. A person who knows who he is and can appreciate living.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my genuine smile and good naturedness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hour Game by David Baldacci. It was a thrill a minute full of surprises and suspense. He is one of my favorite authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the goodness of the Lord who is taking care of me.
  2. I am thankful for my family, especially my son.
  3. I am thankful for my friends, old and new.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am not alouf but sometimes very shy. Once in a while I have a hard time opening up with a person that I have just met.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like taking baby steps when I enter a relationship with someone. This is all exciting and new to me but I am looking forward to a fullfilling time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

ray charles, bob dylan, billie holiday, ray davies, eric clapton

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne identity, young at heart, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, ncis, grey's anatomy