Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694985020 A Single Man in Oro Valley, AZ 31 / Electrical Engineering

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Oro Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of rochester
  • Religion: Christian

Oro Valley, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oro Valley, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of rochester. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

GOD/JESUS

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, Lifting Weights, Reading, Working on new projects (Wood), Collecting/Shooting Guns

The most influential person in my life has been

In a woman I am looking for many things, but few things stick out to me. I would like a woman who does not always go with the ways of the world. A woman who would rather spend time with me at home instead of going out Friday night. A Girl who lets me know how much she loves me, as I would always show her how much I do love here. Id also like a girl who is proud to say that I am hers, and vice versa. Also, a woman who takes good care of herself. Also, a woman who is smart and can hold her own conversation.Also, someone who would love to travel and do things outside. Also, a woman who likes telescopes and astronomy or would like to try to learn

The first thing people notice about me

My Blonde bleached hair, My Smile, My Sense Of Humor, sometimes my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Family
  3. All Of My Blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind hearted and nice I am and HOW I WOULD TREAT MY LOVE WITH ALL OF THE EVERYTHING SHE DESERVES. How kind I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I truly am a nice person and would treat you with the respect every person deserves.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

matrix, bible, history of wwii

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

toby mac, third day, casting crowns, tupac, none, eminem, d12

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, too many....., the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

forensic files, forensic files, worlds wildest police videos