Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694981724 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 38 / sometimes got to work out of the country

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to work, i need to use my skills. i have a passion in doing things that make a difrence, i like sports. if i could be at the gim 3 times a week ill be happy,. also like to get around my friends some times,

I typically spend my leisure time

getting home from work and relax. maybe watch a movie, and catch up on things,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good health. always triyng to eat healty foods. exercise , and be energized all day,
  2. my work, is going so well, i learn alot averyday. and makes me love my job
  3. im thankful of who i am, sociable, funny, friendly, hard worker, responsable, care for other people, i aprecciate life at its full,

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Energetic, Physically Fit