Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694980824 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 45 / Librarian

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of north texas
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of north texas. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Many things but let's start with this. I try to find balance in my life and enjoy the moment. That includes finding joy in the relationships I already have as well continuing to build the relationship with the Lord. I love to laugh and am a dog lover.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I can get a group together, I will play a European board game. I don't usually win but the challenge is mentally stimulating and I love seeing the interaction between the players. Otherwise, I read a book, write, or catch a movie or favorite TV show. Enjoy eating out and trying new restaurants. I do like sushi but seems that my inner circle is not a fan!

The most influential person in my life has been

There are so many qualities to choose from. Being Christ-centered is one. Trust, being responsible, the willingness to forgive, communication, and understand that a relationship is an investment and a commitment. Laughter. He must love dogs and be kind to them.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading The Names of God by Lester Sumerall. My Bible offers insight and affirmation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

1) I am an observant person and I like to analyze a situation first. 2) I'm a librarian and enjoy working with students.3) I'm actually really funny and silly.4) My faith is important and I continue to develop my walk with Him but I am by no means a holy roller.5) I am a serious person but love a good laugh.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the wrath and the dawn, vampire diaries, simone elkeles

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

third day, matthew west, mercy me, third day, matthew west, mercy me, sting, aerosmith, bruno mars, third day, need to breathe

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's a wonderful life, gone girl, it's a wonderful life

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the middle, the middle, vampire diaries