Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694977120 A Single Man in Springfield, MN 41 / Agribusiness

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family. Being involved my daily life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors, so the best place to find me is on an adventure. Playing with my little nieces is always rewarding as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who is genuine with a great personality. Someone who wants to make the most out of life, cares about others and enjoys traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not into reading books but I enjoy a variety of magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency toward wit can mask my sentimental side. I share my big heart with my closest friends and family, so it surprises people who first meet me and think they've got me pegged.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I plan to take my time & get to know somebody new. I can't wait to see where things go and am looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything james bond, you got mail, bourne supremacy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, csi, miami medical