Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694976714 A Single Woman in Missoula, MT 24 / UM student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Missoula
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Missoula, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Missoula, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music there is music involved in almost everything thing I do

I typically spend my leisure time

Love listening to music,cooking different things, and going out to new places

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I find that to be really important in a relationship with another person it shows alot about your character and the qualities that you have

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sinfully Sexy it was about these two friends who were best friends when they were younger then as they got older they drifted apart but in the end fell in love. I love books like that it may not always happen but my mind got to wander in imagination when I read it so i enjoyed it quite a bit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother without her I would not be here and been given such amazing opportunities
  2. My brother my biggest support and always pushing me to go further in my life
  3. My best friend she's always there for me no matter what

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice my eyes because I love eye contact and when a person is looking at your eyes you know they're really listening

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm quite fun I love trying new things(especially food) and I love to just have a good time and hang out

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

dead or alive, the great gatsby, mary queen of scotts

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

michael jackson, usher, nelly, 3oh!3, rascal flatts

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, ratatouille, rush hour

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

keeping up with the kardashians, e news, the cosby's