Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694976310 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 45 / Heath Care Aid

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things that i am passionate about . For example: 1) Family 2) Career 3)Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Relax and Read a BookGoing to the BeachSpend time with FamilyMaking sure my house is always clean

The most influential person in my life has been

I love a person who possess qualities such as honesty and who is also genuine. They should also be humorous because i love to laugh at a good joke and as they say laughing is good for your soul right

The first thing people notice about me

Well i'll say that i am a really nice person despite my furrowed brows which unintentionally sometimes sends the wrong message at first. But I am sure after talking to me you will have something nice to say...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Kids
  3. Different Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just wish people would not take my kindness for weakness, i do things or go out of my way simply because i want to and i feel comfortable doing it

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a fun loving mother of two children and who at times like to curl up and watch a movie at home while other times i will just feel like going out and have some fun. I also like reading books that gives me insight on our day to day life or experience. I also like a guy who is caring, sensitive to my needs and wants and i will be more than willing to do the same for him. Respect is a must, and honesty and independence too

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama