Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694975920 A Single Woman in Fort Myers Beach, FL 69 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fort Myers Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Myers Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, traveling, football, environment

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, riding my bicycle, and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Qualities that I would like in a male friendship would be someone who is easy-going, fun-loving, adventureous, and enjoys spending time outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am friendly and outgoing. I enjoy people!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just completed reading The Gold Coast by Nelson DeMille and I am currently reading the sequeal, The Gate House (2008). The stories take place on the 'Gold Coast' of Long Island--"the stretch of land that once held the greatest concentration of wealth and power in America". DeMille writes with "sharp humor and biting social satire". Great reads!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Happiness
  3. Opportunity to Travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am who I am!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am independent and currently interested in an open friendship that includes spending time outdoors, relaxing, lunch and/or dinner and a few refreshments. "NO" strings attached at this point in my life.