Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694974223 A Single Man in Scranton, PA 40 / Graduate School Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Scranton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I am most passionate about are Sports, Movies, reading history based books, and spending time with my family when they are up here in the area.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, working out, watching and playing sports of some kind.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want someone that is honest with me and that is honest with themselves more importantly.

The first thing people notice about me

The way in which I dress. I tend to try and look presentable when I go out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book by Micheal Crichton called Pirate Lattitudes which the last book he ever wrote. It was an adventure book about the English and Spanish and how they use Pirates to get what they want for their empire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a supportive family as I go through graduate school.
  2. Having family and friends that care about me and want what is best for me.
  3. Being in graduate school and doing well at it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have begun to work out and I really like to watch what I eat so that I can get myself into shape.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Just that I am a nice guy that is worth getting to know. I feel like I have going for me in my life with a great family. I feel like once I get my master's degree I will be right where I want to be in my life. I am just looking to start a relationship with someone that will care about me as much as I care about them.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

pirate lattitudes, harry potter, band of brothers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

remember the titans, tommy boy, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, ncis, mad men