Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694973918 A Single Woman in Porterville, CA 38 / Office Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Porterville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Porterville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Porterville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids and family, going to the movies, the gym and would like to spend more time at the lake or traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is confident, outgoing and independent... oh almost forgot responsible.

The first thing people notice about me

I may be a little quiet at first, but people soon realize I'm assertive and full of life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Why men love bitches?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a wonderful family
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually very sensitive and I do cry.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to laugh!

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama