Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694973117 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 35 / Full Time College Student

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about higher education, family, and just having fun with the person I am with.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like taking walks in the park, listening to relaxing music, and going out (movies, dining, etc.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Their Eyes Were Watching God by Zora Neale Hurston; It was about a woman's journey throughtout life. I enjoyed mostly the fact that it was nonfictional.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having God number one in my life
  2. I am nost thankful for having good health and the basic everyday needs of life
  3. I am most thankful for my family few close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Me being a ni ce person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am ready for a relationship with someone who is ready for one as well.

What I like to read

Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

house of payne, you're cut off, cnn