Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694972919 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 33 / Product Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am generally a very passionate person. I will only get one crack at this life and I want to see/do/experience as much as possible with it. I love exploring new hobbies and am almost always pursuing a couple.I am currently training very actively for a series of triathlons, century bike rides and a hopefully a 1/2 marathon. I'll also be doing the Peachtree Road Race and a few 5k's this year.I am also big into pretty much any activity that takes me outdoors. Kayaking, outdoor photography, hiking, SCUBA diving and fishing are a few of my favorite activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything that takes me outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine, caring person that challenges you to constantly be and do better!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very calm, laid-back person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Ability to pursue hobbies
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Rational, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational