Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694971915 A Single Man in New Haven, KY 27 / hands on person

Once a week Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: New Haven
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Haven, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Haven, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the things i like are rideing fourwellers and going mudding and spending time with my good buddys mostly going mudding tho thats the greatest thing ever

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the movies playing sports with buddys and salso i love to ride horses and get wasted

The most influential person in my life has been

well i wana meet sum one that is out going and looking for a good time and that wants to have alot of fun because i hate drama

The first thing people notice about me

the first thing people notice is prolly my eyes because there dark brown very sexy

The last book I read and enjoyed

i hatereading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im most thankful for my mom
  2. most thankful for my dad
  3. most thankful for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

well i wished peolpe would notice that im not just a sports fanitic im also careing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

tom petty, allen jackson, george jones, lynard sknards, george straite

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, hangover, pineabble express

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV