Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694971520 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 30 / Customer Service

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, Faith, Children

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking new foods. Watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty and caring

The first thing people notice about me

caring heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

Havent read one in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Relationship with God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Artistic

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

just want to take it slow and see where they go from here. :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, dealist catch, wearhouse 13