Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694971127 A Single Woman in Elgin, IL 64 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Elgin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Elgin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elgin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy watching or attending sporting events like hockey, football & baseball and really enjoy going fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out either with weights/machines or water aerobics or long walks. Also as mentioned before enjoy spectator sports and going fishing. Enjoy going to neighborhood festivals and seeing live musical groups. Still trying to improve upon my golf swing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who can communicate and has a great personality. Someone warm and caring who you can depend on to share the good as well as bad times with. Must be family oriented and likes dogs.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm an excellent listener but also a friendly person who will say hello or strike up a conversation with people I really don't know. I try to make people feel at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading mysteries and cannot pin down just one to talk about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. Close friends and relatives.
  3. My dog.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great personality.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I just recently moved to Elgin and still trying to find my way around. I'm open to new things and experiences and we'll try just about anything once and if I don't like it, I won't do it again. I'm very easy going, not "high maintenance" and prefer casual attire (jeans/shorts) but will dress if the occasion requires it. I work out every day and enjoy outdoor activities, going tporting events (hockey is my favorite spectator sport followed by football and baseball), enjoy fishing (Walleye & Bass), need help with my golf swing, enjoy neighborhood fests with live music, long rides or just staying in watching a good movie. And I'm a dog owner.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis & csi, survivor & the amazing race, two & 1/2 men & rules of engagement