Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694970128 A Single Woman in Fostoria, OH 47 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fostoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Muslim

Fostoria, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Fostoria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family, Animals, and Nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spendiing Time outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Turstworthy

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Cousin & Family
  2. Life
  3. My Grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how outgoing I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bishop t.d. jakes, joyce meyers, anything to gain knowledge

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

mary j. blige, mary mary, kenny g, dottie peoples, loretta lynn

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, history channel, the learning channel