Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694966913 A Single Man in Ocean View, HI 70 / Retaired Hvy Equipt.

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Ocean View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Ocean View, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocean View, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fast cars,Fishing,Sports,Kids,Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing Nascar Football

The most influential person in my life has been

good persona kinda witty can laugh at plenty stuffyes

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

only read newspaperlove to get

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Health
  3. Environment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

love to get little bit crazy having fun

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

independence day, sorcerors appc., departed

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, abc, deal or no deal