Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694963521 A Single Man in Salisbury, NC 53 / none

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Salisbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Salisbury, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salisbury, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 4'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel. I like going to concerts and sporting events. I have been a season ticket holder for the Carolina Hurricanes for four years, so I enjoy watching hockey. I will listen to a lot of different types of live music, but enjoy rock and country the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to see live music, live sporting events, riding motorcycles, and spending time with family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family, my two sons, and my friends which are like family to me.
  2. Through my Military career I became thankful for the freedoms that we have in this country and the opportunities that we have. Taking nothing away from any other country, I am thankful for the USA. It may not be perfect, but I'm glad this is where I live.
  3. I'm thankful for all the things that I have in life, especially the small things.The ability to pay my bills, for being able to grow older, and Levi's jeans.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Kind