Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694358918 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 45 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, food, hiking & raquetball

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading & watching television

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine, honest man to get to know. I want to meet someone to travel with. Have picnics and go to the beach.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Those who save us

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be healthy and happy
  2. I am thankful for nature and animals
  3. I am thankful to eat a decent meal everyday

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

Love the outdoors, spending time with my dog.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Martial Arts

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, house, amazing race