Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2694254625 A Single Man in Fairfield, CA 33 / Manager of transportation/ driving handycap/ military personal

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going camping. I love the outdoors,waking up to fresh clean naturesAir. Siting next to a camp fire, while holding my lover and staring at The stars. Will u like to join me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go swimming, going to the beach,Traveling. I'm usaully out with friends or family doing Activities, teaching my nephew how to swim, fish and otherOutdoor stuff. As u can tell I love the outdoors. But I do Like to stay home and watch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that knows what she wants out Of life,someone who can think for herself and must have a great Heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy most of the time so I would say a lil shy at first but get to know meYou'll see tht I'm very outspoken and funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My love for my family and friends
  2. My ability to cook gormet food
  3. Gods great earth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sweet and caring I am and tht I'm a hopless romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm not use to doing this but I am very romantic when it comes to you. I love to cook. Love holding a beautiful women while siting next to a camp fire. I'm really looking for A Ltr someone that I can spend my life with. I know what I want in life and I knowhow to succeed to get it. im also a terrible speller but i try. lol

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, the hobbit, the stand

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

guns.& roses, lil wayne, led zepplen, brooks & dunn, bethoven/ mosart

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

wanted, transformer, final fantasy

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, deadlest catch, csi las vegas