Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2693648232 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 36 / Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping people acheive their full potential and seeing that light bulb go off in their heads

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to attend concerts, ride to different places (I didnt say drive), hang out at home, have fun with the kids, have interesting conversations, and live life to the fullest.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am still reading Steve Harveys book. Act like a lady, think like a man. I liked his honesty in the book. It really gives me some insight about the male species.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and sanity
  2. my children and their continued love for me
  3. Gods unconditional love and support

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a kind heart, but dont mistake that for weakness.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Self explanatory.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop