Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2693323641 A Single Woman in Ponca City, OK 52 / customer service

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Ponca City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ponca City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ponca City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to watch sports ,mostly hockey and baseball,walks in the park or beach

I typically spend my leisure time

reading or taking walks ,or seeing who i can help

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who likes them self and enjoys life

The first thing people notice about me

the smile i wear on my face at all time

The last book I read and enjoyed

it's been a long time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for waking up each day healthy and having the LORD
  2. for kids and grandchildren
  3. BEING ABLE TO HELP OTHERS IN NEED

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness and love for people

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

that you would be very pleased with who I AM .

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV