Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2691747225 A Single Man in Kissimmee, FL 35 / shipping and handling

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family sport faith

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising watching sport and spending time with me kids

The most influential person in my life has been

caring trust worthy and loves kids

The first thing people notice about me

my smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

im reading a book called at like a lady think like a man by steve harvy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my health
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

cant think of anything at the moment.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

im a very caring guy and trust worthy and very good to get along with :)

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

starship troopers, scarface, hulk

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, csi, dragon ball z