Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2691645218 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 59 / sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends and family. I also enjoy golf and yoga.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golfing as much as possible. I enjoy going to Yoga classes. Relaxing at home on my deck overlooking the lake and enjoying the surroundings.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who appreciates the simpler things life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing behavior.

The last book I read and enjoyed

About a women in a abusive relationship. Being so desperate, she will turn to a stranger for help. I liked the fact that someone who is on the outside will still stand up for what is right.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. finding God and knowing he holds all the cards.
  2. 2 beautiful children
  3. family and friends and a job that I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have many positive things to lend to any type of relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I look forward to meeting someone that is serious about having a soul mate for the rest of their lives.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the lake house, the davinci code, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, 24, the mentalist, american idol