Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2691588419 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 33 / Mom/Retail/School

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im Most Passionate About My Family And Friends I Love To Surround Myself With Good Possitive People. I Love Learning New Interesting Things About People. I Love The LA Lakers. And My Football Team Is The 49ers. I Love To Hang Out At Home...Every Night Doesn't Have To Be A Party Night. I Enjoy Quiet Time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I Enjoy Family Time. Hanging Out With Friends. and Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I want an overall nice person. Someone that will think even my imperfections are perfect. Someone that can get along with my whole family...Especially my Daughter

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I got caught up in all the Twilight Mania...Need I say more. But a book before that was called The Red Tent. I Loved how it showed the strength and love of a single woman. No one really knew her but she still did great things in the lives she touched

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter She's My Everything
  2. Family...My Support System
  3. My Health...Still Alive & Breathing. Life Is Good

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im a quiet person. But I love to have a good time. I love to laugh

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I plan to take my time. I have a tendency to want to fall in love quickly, and that doesnt always work out. But if Im really falling in Love with someone Im not afraid to tell them. Looking forward to new possibilities in life and love

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything, anything, anything

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, notting hill, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama