Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2690532025 A Single Woman in Ponca City, OK 56 / psychotherapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Ponca City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Ponca City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ponca City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my friends and family, I love quilting and my pets. I love going to the lake and working in the yard.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sewing and spending time with my grandkids. I like going to the movies and shopping. I also like flea markets and garage sales

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who enjoys doing things and is social. I want someone with similar values and who likes to laugh. I need a person who likes kids and animals and who is flexible and creative. I would like to meet someone who is compassionate and who puts others needs before his own. I am interested in a man who shares my outlook and is optimistic about his future and positive about his daily life. I like to stay busy and want someone who is willing and enjoys doing things with me. I want to share my life with someone but not be the person who does all the work. I want someone who is affectionate, loving, easy-going and happy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and put people at ease. I like to smile and am interested in others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

south of broad by Pat Conroy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. I have three grown children and six grandchildren that are the light of my life.
  2. My education which affords me the ability to support myself and my family.
  3. My optimism and ability to enjoy other people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Sweet, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

erin hilderbrand, james patterson, david baldacci

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the birdcage, bruce willis movies, big stone gap

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, nashville, hawaii 5-0