Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2690351830 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 32 / I am a live in counselor at a boarding private highschool.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian Science

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian Science.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading a good book, traveling to new places and seeing new cultures,trying new things and of course spending time with my family and friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most attractive quality to me is someone who is genuinely kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I make people feel comfortable. You'll have to let me know what you think! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read ALL the time! The latest book that I enjoyed was Shantaram. I loved that I actually felt like I had been to India and had a first hand experience there. Although, it was hard to read at certain points because of the graphic imagery, I learned a lot from the book about the beauty, culture, and positives and negatives of India.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are extremely important to me. My sisters and brother are a support system and are very dear and close to my heart.
  2. My friends. They make me think, laugh, they challenge me and go out of their way to make me feel loved.
  3. Traveling. I've been fortunate enough to travel quite frequently out of the country and have learned a lot about myself and the world. I love all of the growing, adventurous, and contemplative opportunities that comes with traveling!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I enjoy playing around and joking, I also love having deep and meaningful conversations.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

Hmmmm... I have a dog that I rescued and adore and a very fulfilling job with teenagers. I'm looking to grow and learn throughout life and hope to find someone who thinks similarly to this. I enjoy being active, doing things outdoors, going to the gym etc but I also love cooking for myself and enjoying a good book in the evening.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the whole nine yards, the last of the mohicans, sense and sensibility