Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2690348534 A Single Woman in West Chester, OH 25 / Assitant Manager

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

West Chester, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Chester, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling and art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out and spend time with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

They usually notice me laughing or smiling a lot. I always get complimented for my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I started to read A Million Little Pieces, haven't finished it but its a very gripping book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. Being able to have a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a mom lol People always think i'm lying to them when i tell them i have a child.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Find out for yourself.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, pulp fiction, p.s. i love you

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational