Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2690340932 A Single Woman in Katy, TX 38 / caregiver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Katy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Katy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Katy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling reading book ride waverunners and a good conversation

I typically spend my leisure time

going out with my nephews, listening music, church grup, family, and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Generous, loving, responsible, faithful committed and belived in God.to be authentic a good conversationalist and very, very romantic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my family
  3. found jesus in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nobility a heart that comes with a lot of love sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to exercise new cultures I am very positive I love people who can laugh at himself and who cares and wants to help others

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Political