Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2690337120 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 60 / Purchasing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Old Cars and doing fun things together even if there is no money involved

I typically spend my leisure time

Resting and repairing things making improvements around the house

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

How happy and uplifting I am at the begining of the day. I have always said early morning is the best part of the day

The last book I read and enjoyed

This book was about an Irish imegrant who over came his child hood tendencies to drink and treat his family horiably and became very successful in the industry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living well
  2. My Hearitage
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and eager I am to please those I am close to.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I believe a true relationship is hard to come by and the need to really know some one is imparitive to a great relationship

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the transporter, national treasure, x men

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, die hard or live free, csi