Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2690336229 A Single Woman in Sunrise, FL 54 / family jewelry business

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sunrise
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sunrise, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sunrise, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about Horses, Music , art, Movies , theather, jazz opera, wine, social events, poker games,the rain, moon, beach especially at night, the mountains, family, and more family, atv;s airbosts fishing hunting, dining dancing, all sports, college football, basketball , baseball, I could go on and on, I relativity love everything, traveling, sunsets, I would just about do anything, I want to learn how to fly a helicopter

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time i sing with a band, for people with mental health issues,I love riding mu horses, and traveling, i could also stay at home and cuddle with the right person, i love the movies, i can watch all day

The most influential person in my life has been

humor, compassion kind, honest, family man, sensitive,,,ha ha, caring and a loving person someone whom is great with people and family and loves the little tings in life that are important, not materialistic, a person whom loves to get up and go at a moments notice...bam go go away

The first thing people notice about me

my laughter and personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

entertainment business, when fools rush in

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my children that they grew up to be beautiful adults kind , loving, honest, compassionet,girls
  2. That god gave me a Close loving family to lean on and be there by my side at any moment and for each other.
  3. My life, my great sense of humor and most of all keeping on this earth, when times i should not be here. I am greatful for being a strong and loving person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how kind and outgoing i am and i put others before my self a lot

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

one life to live, true blood, taps