Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2690320423 A Single Woman in Waterbury, CT 39 / Intake Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Waterbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waterbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Waterbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about singing, being a family and having morals, faith, spending quality time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children, singing / writing songs, & cooking with the kids

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality Im looking for is an honest, loyal, trustworthy person who is willing to give their all, and who wont run at the first sight of complications.

The first thing people notice about me

People normally notice that I am very out going and I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about a lady who was successful and she had given her heart to the man she loved who tore her self esteem down, and left her for a slimmer person a few days before her wedding. She didnt want to find love, but it found her and she almost lost it because she let her past control her and when she finally let go, she was able to love him fully, but he never let her just go, he wanted her just as much as she wanted him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life, Health, and Strength
  2. My childrens Life, health, and Strength
  3. My family being alive and doing well

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that I wish people noticed was that I am fragile and all I want is the same thing that I put out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am not into playing games, please be real and I will be the same.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

dont have a favorite, dont have a favorite, dont have a favorite

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

just about any 90's artist, ti, em, tupac, jezzy,, chris daughtry, carrie underwood, keke sheards, clark sister, j.moss, mary mary

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, deadliest catch, first 48