Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2690311623 A Single Man in Amelia, OH 46 / musician

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Amelia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Amelia, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Amelia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music ,playing music or creatating music with my band mates

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies,listening to music or makeing music

The most influential person in my life has been

looking for some one who can be honest and loyal to a good guy

The first thing people notice about me

my humor , and friendlyness,my love for fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was killer angels,was written bout the civil war from the point of veiw from the soldiers on both sides the hardships of leave n home to fight and the hardships of fight agaist ones brother

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good home
  2. being a musicain and my love of country/southern rock music
  3. to have that speical someone to share my life with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

their outwardness ,the coldness about them or the stck on themselves attuide

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

just that i dont want to rush into anything ive got nuthin but time to find that one perfect lady ive been looking for ,cant wait to meet you to see if it maybe you

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, kiss, santus reel, etta james, creed

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

law and order tv show, knights tale, what women want

TV I like to Watch

Soap Opera