Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2690305231 A Single Woman in Parker, CO 26 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Parker
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Parker, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Parker, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family will always be my number one interest. Also animals, mainly horses. Love working with them, school and being healthy over all :). I have many interests, its no lie, but I'd rather you try and talk to me to get to know them instead of reading them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hmm. Im sorry but I am a bit of a geek. Ill enjoy going on the computer, reading a good book, or playing indoor or outdoor sports, in my opinon that includes video games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family who has given me so much in this life. The kindness and love they show will never be forgotten.
  2. I am thankful for the oppurtunity to find love once again, there is always someone out there for somebody else. Just cause od my age doesn't mean I dont know what I want in life.
  3. I am also thankful for my health, mental and physical. If I didnt have either, I wouldn't have the gull to go out and the world and find mister right :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working