Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2690291328 A Single Man in Forestville, WI 45 / CNC Machinist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Forestville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Forestville, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Forestville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going on church retreats and going to car shows. I also like to study history.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play music and work out in the shop. I also like to spend time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a genuine honest person who is not afraid to try different things in life. Someone who loves to spend time with family and friends with me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook in life and my caring nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harris and Me It's about an eleven year old city boy who is dropped off to stay on the farm. He stays with his relatives for the summer. Harris's cousin finds out what farming is all about and it never gets lonely. He finds a place where he belonged and wishes that summer would last forever. It reminded me of my farming days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Excellent health.
  2. Being able to spend time with family and friends.
  3. I have an enjoyable job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My silly side and my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My favorite instruments I like to play is the fiddle and harmonicas. I am looking forward to meeting you and seeing where things go.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, harris and me, huckleberry fin

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

indecent proposal, first blood, space jam

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

young and the restless, two and a half men, wheel of fortune