Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2690289125 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 55 / not employed at this time

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping the Elderly's

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking the dog, or just walking by myself. Reading a cook book.(love to cook).

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is himself, and does not try to hard to impress others, enjoy life,and seek someone who deserves him.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always laughing and smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read, was about managing your stress, At my age ,life changes me, so any help I can get I really appreciate it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing, I don't worry about others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh,enjoy life,and don't mind sharing my reading glasses.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

sting, brook and dune, phil collins, michael blubla, mary j blige

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

grumpy old men, steel magnolias, deep blue sea

TV I like to Watch

Comedy