Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2690284223 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 35 / Property Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling - everything from impromtu road trips to exploring the world!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Reading, Movies, Hanging with Friends and Family or just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Flexibility - I'm a pretty good mix of city girl that can hit up a swanky lounge or dive bar, but also enjoys the outdoors and isn't afraid to get my hands dirty. I am hoping for the same.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I love laughter and definitely love someone that can make me laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all sorts of books from classic lit to more contemporary stuff like Harry Potter, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family - The absolute best.
  2. My Friends - I have a very close circle of friends that I've been friends with for years. We've been through thick and thin with eachother. I am blessed.
  3. My Resiliance - When life knocks me down, I get back up, brush myself off, and keep on... Better and stronger.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence - I can be silly at times and maybe even my venacular might throw people off, but I am a smart cookie and will surprise people of my knowledge about such random things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to finding my little piece of happiness!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love stand-up, i love indie and foreign films, i love all types of movies!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, outsourced, modern family, boardwalk empire & true blood, the hills, the city, jersey shore