Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2690279825 A Single Woman in Boylston, MA 52 / Regional Account Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boylston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Boylston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boylston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have wonderful deep lasting friendships and relationshp with my family that mean the world to me. Those relationships are what I am most passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging with friends, playing cards, watching a movie, watching the Red Sox (even when they lose), hanging with my family, taking my neice and nephews out on adventures, going to the beach, scrapbooking, the list is endless.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in a person to me is integrity. I want a kind strong man that is honest and trustworthy and I think that is all rolled up in his integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a generous loving women who enjoys life. I have a good sense of humor, I love to laugh, I am very patient and committed to the people I care about. I think one of the first things people see about me is my openness. I love people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much, it's hard to pick one. My daughter gave me a Kindle for Christmas last year and I joke that it was the best worst gift I ever received.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family! I have an amazing daughter and a wonderful family. We enjoy spending time together and sharing our lives
  2. My friends! I have a wonderful supportive group of friends that are always there for me and lift me up. Live wouldn't be the same wiithout them.
  3. My work, it allows me to put a roof over our head, food on our plates and be generous with those I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that although I am a strong and indepentdent women that I still like to be taken care of in small ways.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

. I enjoy music, reading and entertaining. I like to be surrounded by people but really enjoy my alone time too. I work hard and am lucky enough to work from home and get to travel to some great places as part of my job. In the summer, I like to sit at the beach, watch the Red Sox play and go to a car shows. In the winter, I like to walk right after a snow storm when everything is white and quiet. .

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, criminal minds, the walking dead