Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2690278826 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 36 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ksu
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ksu. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Road races, exotic food, books & movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking and trail running. I love finding food with an exotic twist. The spicier the better! Asian fusion, Latin, Caribbean, etc... Reading crime thrillers, movies, traveling, playing trivia games, some shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that I am vibrant, smart and fun to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shantaram- A novel about an Australian man who escapes from an Australian prison after serving 2 years of a 19-year sentence and ends up joining the underworld of the Bombay mafia.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of an answer. What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a single, professional girl, looking to meet a person who is loyal, romantic and fun to be around. I have no children, no baggage, no drama. I prefer keeping things that way, simple. Like most people here I am a transplant to Atlanta. I have enjoyed calling Atlanta home for the last several years.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything by hitchcock, i'm a judd apatow fan, keep me guessing

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, damages, mad men, forensic files, anything by ken burns