Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2690273723 A Single Woman in Largo, FL 51 / Own a tree service, also a c.n.a.

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Largo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a horse, and 2 dogs oh yea and 5 ducks i guess i love animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, going to gandy beach,being around my horse

The most influential person in my life has been

To be honest, treat me with respect and no drugs(pills)!

The first thing people notice about me

Im generous and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the paper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to wake up everymorning, that i have my health.
  2. Im thankful for my beautiful daughter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im really a softy once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Not really i think we have covered everything.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop