Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2690273624 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 54 / Construction Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern kentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern kentucky university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, golf, dining out, movies, theater, concerts

I typically spend my leisure time

golf and dining out, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, honesty and good communication skills. Affectionate, not affraid to share his emotions.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing and enthusiastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack, about a man who loses his daughter and spends time in a cabin with God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my son
  3. my sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very organized.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am looking for a committed relationship and willing to relocate for the right person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show