Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2690265029 A Single Woman in Alliance, OH 58 / secretarial

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Alliance
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Alliance, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alliance, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like spending time with friends and family. i like riding motorcycles, going to fairs, movies, concert, dinner, swimming

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to go shopping,riding, swimming and spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

romance,fun to be around, im wanting someone who is a positive person, loves to ride motorcycles, gets along with others, looks and feels good about themselve

The first thing people notice about me

my respect for others,also that i dont look my age, nicely dressed but casual, friendly,funny, easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

end of time its about a lady whose husband was fighting cancer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that im independent
  2. that my children and i have a close relationship
  3. my charm,and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

never encountered that problem

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

dont want anyone who is in to headgames, i look good for my age im very well preserved you might say,i love to have fun, i like to have pple over for cookouts. i enjoy life ,im a very positive person, when someone seems negative about things i dont hang around.im looking for someone who is fun to be around ,toned and good looking

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

end of time, dont have one, dont have one

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

you got mail, two and half men, u got mail

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

house, house/friends, two and half men