Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2690264228 A Single Woman in Pocomoke City, MD 40 / Deli Manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Pocomoke City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pocomoke City, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pocomoke City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy spending time with the people that meanthe most to me.... I also like, fishing \\], bowling, watching a good movie

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, flower arranging, movies, bowling

The most influential person in my life has been

Lovein me for me regardless

The first thing people notice about me

I amvery outgoing and love to meet new people

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible because it has all the answers in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My kids
  3. my relationship with God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have alot of love to give to someone who is willing to love me for me

What I like to read


Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime