Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2690259131 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 51 / Cpht

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like reading, movies, Music, Sightseeing, My faith is important but I'm not pushy about religion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I workout regularly, for enjoyment I like to relax with a book or movie or spend time laughing with a friend

The most influential person in my life has been

Being Real Tell the truth do what you say

The first thing people notice about me

I am a happy energetic person that likes time with other people

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight series. It is about adventure caring and supernatural. I like the escape of a book that captures my mind and takes me on an adventure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spiritual beliefs and the people I have to share my beliefs with.
  2. My family. My children, Mom Siblings, extended family and all my friends are family to me.
  3. My health and that of my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuine. I really mean what I say and care how others feel

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I have truely made peace with my Husbands passing. My Kids have been the center of my world and I hope we stay very close as they make the changes into adult life which is our current transition. I want truth in my life to keep the drama minimal and the happiness and laughter maximal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

????, twilight series, ann rice books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

cant choose, carrie underwood, ????, ????, nickleback

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

knight and day, too many to say, my sisters keeper

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, medium, ghost whisperer, scrubs, general hospital