Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2690255334 A Single Woman in Douglassville, PA 36 / Graphic Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Douglassville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: philadelphia university

Douglassville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Douglassville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from philadelphia university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, music, design, family, friends, pets, flowers, movies, colors, sports, adventure, travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out and having fun with friends, running with my dog, anything art, including drawing, painting or going to see live art or music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, who cares about his family and friends. Someone who isn't a push over, who can stand up for himself, but not be selfish. Someone who can be the real person, not a fake version of themselves that people will like.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a strong person who is real, never fake. I'm a straight forward person who will tell you the truth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Sorcer's Stone. Really enjoying to read the series. Just finished the first book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends, family, and a great support system.
  2. Having a job that I love and get to have fun with everyday.
  3. Having a great dog by my side.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My artistic ability.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you and having new, fun adventures!

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, csi, true blood