Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2690219525 A Single Man in Clermont, FL 60 / I worked for a company in Chicago, Illinois for over twenty years. Now I am retired and live in Florida.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Clermont, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main interests are having fun in life. I want to laugh,love and live. I want a partner to travel with and relax with at home. My family is an important part in my life. I also enjoy working out to stay fit and healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time running,cleaning, eating and watching movies. I also enjoy spending time with my grandchildren.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. I have three adult children in which I am very proud of.
  2. I am thankful for my health, my capability and drive to live my life.
  3. I am thankful for my stability in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Modest, Respectful