Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2690131420 A Single Man in Clermont, FL 29 / Dock/Door Tech. and EMT

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: seminal state college
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clermont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a good time with friends even tho they have long been married and have children, my job, and everything else I do. I love going to the beach, camping, fishing, and going to the gun range. It's hard to pick just one thing to be passionate about. Since three years have passed since I was last on this site, probably maintaining the house lol. But, the times I am in a relationship, that is where most of my passion is. If there are any problems trying to work it out. People give up too easy nowadays. Your never done dating your girlfriend or wife is the way I feel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being around friends/ family, watching television, love movies, ATV Riding, beach, fishing, xbox, and just randomly building whatever. Also sleeping in when I get the chance

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a funny, corky woman that is ready for a relationship with a genuinaly nice guy, and has a scense of humor. Someone who is kind, caring, compationate, and takes care of her man at least half as much as he cares for her. I'm looking for a best friend, not too overly clingy but still wants to spend a lot of time together. wouldn't mind cuddling on the couch on a rainy day.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually that I am so nice and sweet, because I am always being a gentleman, or helping someone out. Then sense of humor, and positive personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't realy read. The last book I have read was for my EMT class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Positive Outlook on Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am strong willed and try my best at everything I do.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm an honest, sweet, strong, romantic and nice guy. I'm a great listener especially when you think I'm not paying attention so I can do something sweet and unexpected later. I love surprising and treating my woman like she's perfect. Harder to do now that I have a mortgage lol. I like being a problem solver. I help random people I meet by either getting there car running, directions, or even just getting the door. I'm tired of looking for random realtionships that don't work. Even tho the last relationship I was in for the last three years that ended six months ago I met here, trying again.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Kayaking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

tool, or most any mainstream, sevendust, pantera, slayer, flogging molly, tragically hip, dropkick murphy, of couse the one and only bob marley

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, not sure, boondock saints

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, dexter, family guy